Song List

  • ‘Borne’ pt1 with Eric Satie, Gnossienne No.1
  • ‘Borne’ pt2 with Fall by Bota Zakir and James E. Kenward
  • ‘Borne’ pt3 with Sergei Rachmaninov, Op16 No.4
  • ‘Ecstasy’ with Alexandre Skrjabin, Opus 11 No.8
  • ‘Key’ with Sergei Rachmaninov, Opus 16 No. 1
  • ‘Hold You’ with Frederik Chopin, Nocturne Opus 9 No.1
  • ‘Change’ with Fazil Say, Black Earth
  • ‘Dark’ with Igor Stravinsky, The Rite of Spring
  • ‘A Body’ with Claude Debussy, Clair de Lune


"James E. Kenward is excellent. 

I hope he keeps putting his immense talent to such effective use."  

Time Out